Tweet FB

 

Iowa Thespian Adult Board

The members of the Iowa Thespian Adult Board represent all Thespians in the State of Iowa as the adult leaders of the Iowa Thespian Chapter Board. The ITCSB is selected at the Iowa Thespian Festival, and members serve from November to November. Activities include:

The current members of the Adult Board are:

Iowa Chapter Director Helen Duranleau-Brennan helendbrennan@gmail.com
Festival Director/Treasurer Leslie LaCorte lacorte.leslie@gmail.com
Festival Director/Online Registration Aaron Dean adean@dbqschools.org
Alumni/Hall of Fame Coordinator Randy Stone randy.stone@indianola.k12.ia.us
Communications Coordinator Liz King Powers liz.powers@assumptionhigh.org
Development Director Lynn Jensen ljensen@cr.k12.ia.us
Individual Events Coordinator Elizabeth Hansen elizabeth.hansen@grinell-k12.org
Junior Thespians Coordinator Katie Howard khoward@bettendorf.k12.ia.us
Scholarship Audition Coordinator Bill Myatt myattw@pleasval.k12.ia.us
Special Projects/Fundraising Coordinator Colleen Babcock babcockcolleen@saydel.net
Studio Theatre Coordinator Tom Stephens tstephens@mountvernon.k12.ia.us
Tech Challenge Coordinator Mike Hunter mike.hunter@grinell-k12.org
Workshop Coordinator Stacie Kintigh stacie.kintigh@north-scott.k12.ia.us